jump to navigation

Rhinoisms March 9, 2009

Posted by bigmaconcampus in Uncategorized.
trackback

What will probably wind up being a semi-regular feature in this forum, are what I happily dubbed Rhinoisms. Child number 2, whose nickname is Rhino (due to the closeness of her name to the large creatures, not that she looks like a line-backer) comes up with the most thought-provoking comments from time to time and I can’t help but try to jot them down or save them for the Coke-out-the-nose experience I get from them sometimes.

Previous contenders for the Douglas Adams Deep Thought award go to:

  • “They’re not french, they’re people.”
  • “When I grow up, I want to be a zookeeper and an artist, because monkeys are interesting.”
  • “I didn’t get all these gifts for Christmas when I was a kid” said the Dad. “But Daddy, that’s because you were bad.” said the Rhino
  • “When I hum, it tastes like cheese.”
  • “Don’t worry, you’re going to live for the rest of your life.”

Today’s entry is:

  • “Why ARE pandas so fat?”
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

